Kontakt

August Alborn GmbH & Co. KG
Planetenfeldstr. 102
44379 Dortmund-Marten

Telefon: +49 (231) 961080-0
Telefax: +49 (231) 961080-9

E-Mail: Alborn@Alborn.de
Home: www.Alborn.de

Geschäftsführer
Helmut Alborn

Helmut Alborn
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-495
Email: helmut.alborn@alborn.de
vCard

Disposition
Erich Jelner

Erich Jelner
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-25
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-416
Email: jelner@alborn.de
vCard

Patrick Müller

Patrick Müller
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-23
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-423
Email: mueller@alborn.de
vCard

Tobias Grunwald

Tobias Grunwald
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-37
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-418
Email: grunwald@alborn.de
vCard

Zanna Kirilova

Zanna Kirilova
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-414
Email: kirilova@alborn.de
vCard

Auftragsbearbeitung
Frank Dautzenroth

Frank Dautzenroth
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-34
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-434
Email: dautzenroth@alborn.de
vCard

Technischer Außendienst
Otto Engelberg

Otto Engelberg
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-493
Email: alborn@alborn.de
vCard

John Eckhoff

John Eckhoff
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-28
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-491
Email: eckhoff@alborn.de
vCard

Hans-Jürgen Grosch

Hans-Jürgen Grosch
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-437
Email: grosch@alborn.de
vCard

Ralf Lemke

Ralf Lemke
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-29
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-483
Email: lemke@alborn.de
vCard

EDV/Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Sandor Buka

Sandor Buka
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-26
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-426
Email: buka@alborn.de
vCard

Werkstatt
Herbert Laumann

Herbert Laumann
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-12
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-485
Email: laumann@alborn.de
vCard

Personal
Uta C. Alborn

Uta C. Alborn
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-492
Email: uta@alborn.de
vCard

Buchhaltung
Regina Jäschke

Regina Jäschke
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-22
Email: jaeschke@alborn.de
vCard