Contact

August Alborn GmbH & Co. KG
Planetenfeldstr. 102
44379 Dortmund-Marten, Germany

Tel: +49 (231) 961080-0
Fax: +49 (231) 961080-9

E-Mail: Alborn@Alborn.de
Home: www.Alborn.de

General Manager
Helmut Alborn

Helmut Alborn
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-495
Email: helmut.alborn@alborn.de
vCard

Logistics
Erich Jelner

Erich Jelner
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-25
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-416
Email: jelner@alborn.de
vCard

Patrick Müller

Patrick Müller
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-23
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-423
Email: mueller@alborn.de
vCard

Tobias Grunwald

Tobias Grunwald
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-37
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-418
Email: grunwald@alborn.de
vCard

Zanna Kirilova

Zanna Kirilova
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-414
Email: kirilova@alborn.de
vCard

Order Management
Frank Dautzenroth

Frank Dautzenroth
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-34
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-434
Email: dautzenroth@alborn.de
vCard

Technical Sales
Otto Engelberg

Otto Engelberg
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-493
Email: alborn@alborn.de
vCard

John Eckhoff

John Eckhoff
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-28
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-491
Email: eckhoff@alborn.de
vCard

Hans-Jürgen Grosch

Hans-Jürgen Grosch
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-437
Email: grosch@alborn.de
vCard

Ralf Lemke

Ralf Lemke
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-29
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-483
Email: lemke@alborn.de
vCard

IT Department/Safety Advisor
Sandor Buka

Sandor Buka
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-26
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-426
Email: buka@alborn.de
vCard

Technical Services
Horst-Helmut Zander

Horst-Helmut Zander
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-12
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-494
Email: alborn@alborn.de
vCard

Human Resources
Uta C. Alborn

Uta C. Alborn
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobile: +49 (175) 29 29-492
Email: uta@alborn.de
vCard

Accounting
Regina Jäschke

Regina Jäschke
Phone: +49 (231) 96 10 80-22
Email: jaeschke@alborn.de
vCard